30 Years Of Service To The Mankind     I     Many More Glorious Years To Follow     I     Registered under Society Registration Act 1860     I     Registered under Foreign Contribution Regulatory Act (FCRA)     I     Affiliation for Agriculture & Retail Sector Under Sector Skill council ,GOI     I     Permanent Registration Under DDU- GKY SKILL Development, GOI     I     80 G under Income Tax act .     I     12 A of Indian Income Tax Act     I     Registered under Disability Act .     I     Registered under Juvenile Justice Act.


Odisha Citizen Award, 2013 (Hosted by TATA Steel & O TV)

International Kumar Bhai Bhalla Manisha Samman, 2013 (Hosted by International Sovaniya Mahotsav, Jajpur, Odisha)

Dr. Durgabai Deshmukh Award for the year 2005, 2012 (Hosted by The Central Social Welfare Board, Ministry of W & CD, Govt. of India)

Adarsh Odisha Samman,2011 (Hosted by Adarsh Odish Charitable Trust)

Besant Selfless Service Award, 2010 (Hosted by T.O.S, MAHABHARAT GROUP)

Adikabi Sarala Das Smurity Sanman, 2010 (Hosted by Adikabi Sarala Dar Sanskrutika Parisad)

National Youth Convention Award For National Building, 2008 (Hosted by YOUNG ODISHA & DCOSWAS)

Khordha Mahautsav Award, 2007 (Hosted by New Thinking Forum, Khordha)

Kumar Uschab Award, 2004 (Hosted by YOUTH, Odisha)

Bhubaneswar Mahautsav Award, 2004

Dr. Hare Krishan Mahatab Award, 2004